PSO & COMMITTEES
PSO Lead Coordinator Meg Zajdzinski thezteam6@gmail.com
Accounting/Finance Anne Debratto anneyola@q.com
Faculty Support/Appreciation Dee Ulano & Deborah Osborne 1busybeedeb@gmail.com
Lunch Order Coordinator Bev Hom homweiming@yahoo.com
Lunch Volunteer Coordinator Jennifer Scott jbscottaz@gmail.com
Special Event Leads Sarah Wilson scwilson25@cox.net
Mona Moore mona@focuswebtech.com
School Dances Mona Moore mona@focuswebtech.com
Family Picnic
2017 Senior Trip Fundraising Christa Rimmer christarimmer@msn.com
2018 Senior Trip Fundraising Alejandra Iniguez aainiguez@gmail.com
Uniform Exchange Program Dee Ulano Kulano@q.com
Box Tops Rose Dees Rose.dees@gd-ms.com
Coffee Conversations/Directory Matt Dunshie  matt@dunshies.com